ABOUT US
You are here: Home > About us > Our Organization

Management

Mr. H. Niimura: Chairman of the Board

Ms. Sakura Yamasaki: Managing Director
 sakura.yamasaki@ssx.com.sg

Staff

Mr. Justin Low: Senior Broker
justin.low@ssx.com.sg

Mr. Marcus Lin: Broker
 marcus.lin@ssx.com.sg

Ms. Chloe Park: Trader
 chloe.park@ssx.com.sg

Ms. Basma Amezian: Business development/Research
basma.amezian@ssx.com.sg

Ms. Zhou Yi: China Market Analyst
zhou.yi@ssx.com.sg

Ms. Eileen Yeo: Finance Executive
eileen.yeo@ssx.com.sg