ABOUT US
You are here: Home > About us > Our Organization

Management

Mr. H. Niimura: Chairman of the Board

Ms. Sakura Yamasaki: Director
 sakura.yamasaki@ssx.com.sg

Mr. Justin Low: Managing Director
justin.low@ssx.com.sg

Staff

Mr. Marcus Lin: Senior Trader
 marcus.lin@ssx.com.sg

Ms. Chloe Park: Trader
 chloe.park@ssx.com.sg

Mr. Haoxiang Bai: Trader
haoxiang.bai@ssx.com.sg

Ms. Basma Amezian: Head of Publications
basma.amezian@ssx.com.sg

Ms. Eileen Yeo: Finance Executive
eileen.yeo@ssx.com.sg